• Ideal Lease logo
  • Isuzu Trucks site


 

Staff

Minneapolis

John Hedding
Medium & Heavy Duty Truck Sales
612-617-5310
jhedding@astleford.com



James Hickey
Truck Sales
612-617-5311
Jhickey@astleford.com



Kevin Kenly
Truck Sales
952-641-6810
Kkenly@astleford.com



Scott Loyd
Lease Manager
612-617-5303
sloyd@astleford.com



Steve Mouw
Used Truck Sales
612-360-1333
smouw@astleford.com



John Rubischko
Leasing & Maintenance Sales
612-617-5375
Jrubischko@astleford.com



Scott Peterson
Sales & Finance Coordinator
612-617-5319
speterson@astleford.com



Burnsville

Kevin Kenly
Truck Sales
952-641-6810
Kkenly@astleford.com



Steve Mouw
Used Truck Sales
612-360-1333
smouw@astleford.com



Scott Peterson
Sales & Finance Coordinator
612-617-5319
speterson@astleford.com